Keep me logged in

Shrimali Shaadi > Shaadi in Pune

Shrimali Shaadi in Pune

1000+ Shrimali Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : MSc IT / Computer Science
  • Occupation : Software Professional



Self-made in every aspect of life. Innovative. Simple with little needs. Would like working in future.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Software Professional



My daughter is working as a Software Professional with an MNC in PUNE . She has completed her BE from University of Pune. She is honest, hardworking, carrier oriented, good at heart and very caring.we are shrimali marwadi brahmins from rajasthan. Shes got admit from KTH ROYAL technology stockholm Sweden for MS in embedded systems. Shell be leaving in the month of August 19.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : M Com
  • Occupation : Business Analyst



My name is Pooja V and I am working as a Business Analyst in the Private Sector. I have completed my MCom. I have been raised up in a Middle Class.I belong to a respected family. I'm known to be warm , caring,family oriented ,homily person.I'm looking for a partner who's understanding and caring and friend who would walk by in every phase of life,a great companion and who would not give up on me,my efforts and all that that phases where life is uncertain.Togetherness to build a life of understanding,caring & all that makes it beautiful.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Accounts / Finance Professional



My name is Pooja Oza and I am currently Self Employed. I belong to a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Liberal Values. I have completed my MBA in marketing and Finance and working in our own tax consultancy since the last 5 years.

|
Profile Created By Relative

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : B Pharm
  • Occupation : Health Care Professional



I am creating this profile on behalf of my relative. She is currently working in the private sector as a pharmacist, after having completed her bachelor's degree. She comes from a middle class family with moderate family values. She belongs to nuclear family currently living in Pune.

Quick Search
 
To

By Region
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education